EAA 1327

Pic 1

Contact Us

Officers


President - Malcolm Morrison
Vice President - John Zimmerman
Treasurer - David Dix
Secretary - Steve Dershime
Young Eagles - Craig Eaton

Here are our chapter members, several of whom have reached Master Pilot qualifications.
Pic 2

Member  Phone # E-mail
Asencio, David 867-3132 daveasencio@comcast.net
Bauchspies, David 355-3553 dmzcoyle@gmail.com
Bierly, Don 355-2300 dbi4464@aol.com
Bierly, Jerry 355-7480 jlb7@psu.edu
Bohn, Cheryl 574-1055 cherylbohn@verizon.net
Bowman, Ron 353-0527 bowman172@comcast.net
Claster, Jay 237-4701 jayclaster@hotmail.com
Collins, James 234-2916 jxc7@psu.edu
Corneal, John 883-8472 jmcorneal@gmail.com
Coyle, Ziggy 355-3553 dmzcoyle@gmail.com
Davidson, Jeff 238-5448 jdavidson@bioscied.com
Dershimer, J. Steve 360-9812 problast57@gmail.com
Dix, David 364-2005 ddix@dixhonda.com
Erickson, Jack 861-1636 jberickson@comcast.net
Flohr, John 238-2006 jflohr@condevgroup.com
Fromm, Eric 222-2738 ericfromm@hotmail.com
Gross, Gerry 692-5233 ggross27@comcast.net
Grove, Robert 466-7878 rig3@psu.edu
Hamilton, Paul 234-8244 pahfly@netzero.com
Hayes, John 364-9439 clrd2ld@yahoo.com
Hines, Robert 355-0899 rnhines@msn.com
Homan, Elwood S. 237-7510  
Houseknecht, Tom 234-7051 tom3kz@juno.com
Hyduke, Robert A. 237-8088 rhyduke@yahoo.com
Ishler, Robert E 237-7593  
Kendall, Bruce 238-3424 bxk2@psu.edu
Kilmer, Bill 238-0845  
Loomis, Joe 237-2569 luc@psu.edu
Masters, Ray 231-0561 ray-masters@psu.edu
Morrison, Malcolm 769-1941 mmorrison123@comcast.net
Pryde, Thomas "Rex" 342-3164 trp2@verizon.net
Sager, Denny 355-7930 kitfox4@verizon.net
Sherwood, Robert 238-5233 rts@pennswoods.net
Smith, Hubert C. "Skip" 238-7035 hcsaer@engr.psu.edu
Thompson, Ralph "Butch" 364-1539 N29076@statecollege.com
Uhler, Kerry A. 355-3264 kerryuhler@aol.com
Vail, Bill 238-4834 cvail@earthlink.net
Webber, George 867-1276 GeorgeW288@aol.com
Williamson, Ken 355-8342 krw119@earthlink.net
Witmer, Rich 355-5804 jsilk123@comcast.net
Zimmerman, John 355-8963 jlmdz8397@juno.com