/images/webbanner.jpg

Chapter Membership

Officers

President - Ron Bowman bowman172@comcast.net
Vice President - John Zimmerman
zimmer2@basd.net
Treasurer - David Dix
ddix@dixhonda.com
Secretary - Jay Claster
jayclaster@hotmail.com

Members

Member  Phone # E-mail
Asencio, David 867-3132 daveasencio@comcast.net
Bierly, Don 355-2300 dbi4464@aol.com
Bowman, Ron 353-0527 bowman172@comcast.net
Buzminsky, Dennis 643-4558 delores.mcdevitt@att.net
Claster, Jay 237-4701 jayclaster@hotmail.com
Collins, James 234-2916 jxc7@psu.edu
Coyle, Ziggy 355-3553 dmzcoyle@earthlink.com
Davidson, Jeff 238-5448 jdavidson@bioscied.com
Dershimer, J. Steve 238-1098 problast57@aol.com
Dix, David 364-2005 ddix@dixhonda.com
Elliott, Justin 235-1707 jde6@psu.edu
Erickson, Jack 861-1636 bjerickson@adelphia.net
Farwell. Ken 355-7778  
Flohr, John 238-2006 jflohr@condevgroup.com
Gross, Gerry 692-5233 gjg12@psu.edu
Grove, Robert 466-7878 rig3@psu.edu
Guenther, Charles 364-1582  
Hamilton, Paul 234-8244 pahfly@netzero.com
Hayes, John 364-9439 clrd2ld@yahoo.com
Hines, Robert 355-0899  
Homan, Elwood S. 237-7510  
Hyduke, Robert A. 237-8088 rhyduke@yahoo.com
Ishler, Bob 238-6976 ox5ufo@aol.com
Ishler, Robert E 237-7593  
Kendall, Bruce 238-3424 bxk2@psu.edu
Kilmer, Bill 238-0845  
Loomis, Joe 237-2569 luc@psu.edu
Masters, Ray 231-0561 ray-masters@psu.edu
Morrison, Malcolm 796-1941 mmorrison123@comcast.net
Pryde, Thomas "Rex" 342-3164 trp2@verizon.net
Sager, Denny 355-7930 kitfox4@adelphia.net
Sherwood, Robert 238-5233 rts@pennswoods.net
Smith, Hubert C. "Skip" 238-7035 hcaer@engr.psu.edu
Thompson, Ralph "Butch" 364-1539 N29076@statecollege.com
Uhler, Kerry A. 355-3264 kerryuhler@aol.com
Vail, Bill 238-4834 cvail@earthlink.net
Watson, Gary 353-0345 irwatson@uplink.net
Webber, George 867-1276 GeorgeW288@aol.com
Williamson, Ken 355-8342 krw119@earthlink.net
Witmer, Richard 355-5804 neaj1234@aol.com
Zimmerman, John 355-8963 jzimmer2@basd.net